Home / Home / MP4: JD S10 E06 – Coward

MP4: JD S10 E06 – Coward

Jenifa’s Diary is a Nigerian television comedy series, created by Funke Akindele.

The series is part of the Jenifa franchise, based on a naive and funny character of the same name.

Jenifa’s Dairy has 12 (possibly going to 13) seasons and is currently active and ongoing.

Jenifa's DiaryThis series tells a story of a native village girl, Jenifa who desperately wants to get out of her ratchet way of life.

As a result, In her desperation she leaves her village and goes to the city of Lagos in order to process her visa to travel to the United States.

Although unsuccessful with her visa application, she decides to stay in the city and Kiki helps accommodate her.

furthermore, Jenifa is unsuccessful with her education but she gets a job at Nikki’o salon on the Island with the help of her friend Kiki becoming very successful in her hair styling career.

At Nikki’o salon, she meets another stylist, Segun (played by Folarin ‘Falz’ Falana) who becomes interested in her but she at first rejects him.

However, funke later accepts his proposal after he goes to America and they both get engaged.

LOG Grafix also did Justice with the video as he Delivers with Exclusives NG.




  • Funke Akindele as Jenifa
  • Folarin “Falz” Falana as Segun
  • Lolo as Adaku
  • Lota Chukwu as Kiki
  • Paschaline Alex Okoli as Cordelia
  • Aderounmu Adejumoke as Esther
  • Tobi Makinde as Timini

Check Also

MP4: Teni – Billionaire

Teni – Billionaire (Video) Mp4 Download Dr Dolor Entertainment premieres the music video to Teni …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *